Vehicle Values

Valeurs de véhicules À propos de nos valeurs

Nous avons une approche unique en trois étapes pour développer les valeurs de Kelley Blue Book® Canada - données, science et art.

Tout commence par les données, plus précisément les données canadiennes - nous analysons près de deux décennies de données auxquelles nous pouvons accéder, grâce à nos relations avec diverses unités commerciales et partenaires industriels de Cox Automotive Canada.

Cela étant dit, les données ne sont rien sans analyse, ce qui nous amène à la partie scientifique du développement des valeurs. Notre équipe de statisticiens et de scientifiques a mis au point un algorithme exclusif, qui prend en compte une multitude de facteurs avant d'établir une valeur prévisionnelle, tels que le kilométrage, l'état, la finition, la couleur de la peinture extérieure et la saisonnalité, pour n'en citer que quelques-uns.

En dernier lieu, nous avons une équipe locale d'analystes canadiens, combinant près de 100 ans d'expérience dans l'industrie, et qui examine chaque garniture de véhicule sur un cycle de trois semaines. Leur responsabilité est de s'assurer que toutes les tendances pertinentes du marché sont prises en considération avant de publier nos prévisions de valeurs au public - ils examinent les tendances économiques, politiques, environnementales et générales du marché, pour comprendre toute ses fluctuations et la façon dont elle devrait se refléter dans les valeurs de Kelley Blue Book® Canada.

Connect with someone from the Kelley Blue Book® team to learn more about our proprietary approach to developing vehicle values and how it could best suit your needs.

Sélectionnez les produits que vous désirez découvrir.

Solution industrielle

Je représente

Veuillez fournir vos coordonnées

Ce champ est obligatoire
Ce champ est obligatoire
Ce champ est obligatoire
Ce champ est obligatoire

Vehicle Values

Vehicle Values About our Values

We have a unique three stage approach to developing the Kelley Blue Book® Canada
values – Data, Science and Art.

It all starts with Data, more specifically, Canadian Data – we analyze nearly two decades worth of data points that we are able to access through our relationships with various Cox Automotive Canada business units and industry partners.

Although Data is nothing without analysis, which brings us to the Science portion of developing the values. Our trained team of statisticians and data scientists have developed a proprietary algorithm that takes into consideration a multitude of factors before developing a forecasted value. Some of these factors include mileage, condition, trim, exterior paint colour and seasonality to name a few.

Last, but not least, is Art – we have a local team of Canadian analysts with nearly 100 years of combined experience in the industry review every single vehicle trim on a three-week cycle. Their responsibility is to ensure that all relevant market trends are taken into consideration before publishing our forecasted values to the public – they look at economic, political, environmental and general market trends to understand any fluctuations in the market and how it should be reflected in Kelley Blue Book® Canada values.

Connect with someone from the Kelley Blue Book® team to learn more about our proprietary approach to developing vehicle values and how it could best suit your needs.

Select the products you are interested in learning more about.

Industry Solutions

I represent

Please provide your contact information

This field is mandatory
This field is mandatory
This field is mandatory
This field is mandatory